Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Pharr (Updated 15 Hours 16 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

    Humidity

    45

    Wind : From NNW at 35 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    5.43 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pharr

      • 13 Nov, Tue 54 / 37 °F
      • 14 Nov, Wed 60 / 37 °F
      • 15 Nov, Thu 66 / 43 °F
      • 16 Nov, Fri 73 / 52 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 78 / 64 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 76 / 63 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 66 / 60 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 67 / 61 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 73 / 64 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu

    Comments