Weather in Pharr (Updated 3 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    95 °F

    Humidity

    63

    Wind : From E at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.43 AM

    Sunset

    8.29 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    95 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    101 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    81 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pharr

      • 28 Jun, Wed 95 / 79 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 101 / 81 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 101 / 81 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 100 / 80 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 101 / 79 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 102 / 79 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 101 / 79 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 101 / 79 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 100 / 78 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri

    Comments