Weather in Pharr (Updated 2 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    94 °F

    Humidity

    25

    Wind : From NW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.02 AM

    Sunset

    6.30 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    94 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    97 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pharr

      • 22 Feb, Wed 94 / 60 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 97 / 66 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 92 / 58 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 84 / 62 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 83 / 66 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 88 / 71 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 95 / 72 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 93 / 67 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 85 / 67 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments