Weather in Pharr (Updated 8 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    85 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From SE at 27 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.21 AM

    Sunset

    6.04 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pharr

      • 17 Jan, Tue 85 / 63 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 73 / 60 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 81 / 62 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 85 / 64 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 91 / 61 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 81 / 56 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 79 / 58 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 87 / 65 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 84 / 57 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu

    Comments